Mitarbeiter am Institut

Institutsleitung

Björn Bergrath
02931 878-126
bergrath@arnsberg.ihk.de

Roman Bohle
02941 9747-520
bohle@arnsberg.ihk.de

Geschäftsbereich

Akademische Bildung

Ann-Kathrin Bukowski
02931 878-263
bukowski@arnsberg.ihk.de

Anita Portugall
02931 878-260
portugall@arnsberg.ihk.de

Geschäftsbereich

Berufliche Weiterbildung

Erika Breil
02931 878-221
breil@arnsberg.ihk.de

Marc Hannuschka
02931 878-269
hannuschka@arnsberg.ihk.de

Christiane Günnewig
02941 9747-541
guennewig@arnsberg.ihk.de

Petra Henke
02931 878-269
henke@arnsberg.ihk.de

Hannah Schlüter
02931 878-115
schlueter@arnsberg.ihk.de

Nicole Schnitker
02941 9747-546
schnitker@arnsberg.ihk.de

Ute Schemmann
02941 9747-529
schemmann@arnsberg.ihk.de

Ursula Schwerin
02931 878-220
schwerin@arnsberg.ihk.de

Geschäftsbereich

Berufliche Wiedereingliederung

Ingrid Muhr-Hellmann
02931 878-411
muhr@arnsberg.ihk.de

Claudia Scheffler
02931 878-412
scheffler@arnsberg.ihk.de

Geschäftsbereich

Inhouse / Personalentwicklung

Janina Hülsbeck
02931 878-268
huelsbeck@arnsberg.ihk.de

Carina Ostkamp
02941 9747-528
ostkamp@arnsberg.ihk.de